You’re Invited!

International Connections Academy conducts online information sessions for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program.

Please note that all event times are Eastern Time.

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Oct 02

Virtual Open House
When:
Thursday, October 02, 2014 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Oct 07

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Oct 09

Virtual Open House
When:
Thursday, October 09, 2014 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Oct 21

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Oct 23

Virtual Open House
When:
Thursday, October 23, 2014 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Nov 04

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, November 04, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Nov 06

Virtual Open House
When:
Thursday, November 06, 2014 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Nov 18

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Nov 20

Virtual Open House
When:
Thursday, November 20, 2014 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Nov 25

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Dec 09

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, December 09, 2014 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Dec 11

Virtual Open House
When:
Thursday, December 11, 2014 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Dec 23

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Jan 06

Virtual Open House
When:
Tuesday, January 06, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Jan 08

Virtual Open House
When:
Thursday, January 08, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT