You’re Invited!

International Connections Academy conducts online Information Sessions for prospective families and students to learn more about our innovative education program. Live outside of the United States? Please email us at iNaCAAdvisor@connectionseducation.com to register.

Please note that all event times are Eastern Standard Time.

Bring your enrollment questions to this drop-in session where you can get individual help or drop off your documents.Examine curriculum, get to know staff, ask questions and enjoy a thorough presentation delivered by school staff members.From the perspective of a current parent, hear about the school experience in a casual meeting.Ask questions and get program details all from the comfort of your own home.Learn about our program in a fun-filled setting while interacting with current teachers and families.Stop by our booth at a local fair or expo to ask questions and find out more about our innovative program. Event admission fees may be charged.

Mar 31

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Apr 02

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 02, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Apr 07

Summer School Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Apr 09

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 09, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Apr 14

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Apr 16

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Apr 21

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Apr 23

Summer School Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 23, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT
Apr 28

Information Session
When:
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 12:00pm-1:00pm EDT
Apr 30

Information Session
When:
Thursday, April 30, 2015 @ 7:00pm-8:00pm EDT